Board of Directors

Bay Area Educational Theater Company’s all-volunteer Board is made up of members of the community who support eTc with their time, talents and generosity. If you are interested in seeing eTc grow to the next level of organizational development and would like more information on how you can become a member of this dynamic group of individuals and the eTc family, please contact us.

Scott Urman, President
Dina LaBove, Treasurer
Patty Grewell, Secretary
Jeanne Hoffman, Director
Catherine Houston, Director
Jennifer Jacoby-Yeh, Director
Keith Koch, Director
Kim McIntire, Director
Robert Mullen*, Director

Danielle Brewer, Advisor
Theresa Budig, Advisor
Laurie Hilt, Advisor
Melissa McDonnell, Advisor
Michelle Oberes-Padre, Advisor
Donna Ornitz, Advisor
Mary Anne Payne, Advisor
Kevin Railsback, Advisor
Sherri Verducci, Advisor

Lori Adams*, Director Emeritus
Jean Amabile*, Director Emeritus
Frank Huybrechts*, Director Emeritus
Lorna Smith*, Director Emeritus
Debbie Meade, Director Emeritus
Kate Bartolomei*, Lifetime Member
* eTc Founders